Conservation and Forestry

f t # e
 Doug LaMalfa (CA-01)
Ranking Member


Policies and statutes relating to resource conservation, forestry, and all forests under the jurisdiction of the Committee on Agriculture.

Republican Members

Scott DesJarlais (TN-04)
Rick Allen (GA-12)
Trent Kelly (MS-01)
Dusty Johnson (SD-AL)
Mary Miller (IL-15)
Barry Moore (AL-02)

Majority Members

Chair Abigail Spanberger (VA-07)
Filemon Vela (TX-34)
Chellie Pingree (ME-01)
Ann Kuster (NH-02)
Tom O'Halleran (AZ-01)
Jimmy Panetta (CA-20)
Lou Correa (CA-46)
Kim Schrier (WA-08)

f t # e