Business Meeting

H.R. 2642 Conference Meeting

f t # e
1100 Longworth House Office Building, 0 Wednesday, October 30, 2013 @ 02:30 | comments

Wednesday, October 30, 2013 - 2:30pm ET (*please note time change*
1100 Longworth House Office Building
(Ways and Means Committee Room)
Washington, D.C.
House-Senate Conference Committee - Business Meeting
RE: The agenda for this meeting of conferees will include opening statements and discussion of H.R. 2642, The Federal Agriculture Reform and Risk Management Act of 2013.

The House conferees include:

House Committee on Agriculture conferees:

• Rep. Frank D. Lucas (R-OK), Chairman of the House Agriculture Committee
• Rep. Steve King (R-IA)
• Rep. Randy Neugebauer (R-TX)
• Rep. Mike Rogers (R-AL)
• Rep. K. Michael Conaway (R-TX)
• Rep. Glenn 'GT' Thompson (R-PA)
• Rep. Austin Scott (R-GA)
• Rep. Rick Crawford (R-AR)
• Rep. Martha Roby (R-AL)
• Rep. Kristi Noem (R-SD)
• Rep. Jeff Denham (R-CA)
• Rep. Rodney Davis (R-IL)

Leadership conferee:

• Rep. Steve Southerland (R-FL)

House Foreign Affairs Committee conferees:

• Rep. Ed Royce (R-CA), Chairman
• Rep. Tom Marino (R-PA)

House Ways & Means Committee conferees:

• Rep. Dave Camp (R-MI), Chairman
• Rep. Sam Johnson (R-TX)

House Committee on Agriculture conferees:

• Rep. Collin Peterson (D-MN), Ranking Member of House Agriculture Committee
• Rep. Mike McIntyre (D-NC)
• Rep. Jim Costa (D-CA)
• Rep. Tim Walz (D-MN)
• Rep. Kurt Schrader (D-OR)
• Rep. Jim McGovern (D-MA)
• Rep. Suzan DelBene (D-WA)
• Rep. Gloria Negrete McLeod (D-CA)
• Rep. Filemon Vela (D-TX)

Leadership conferee:

• Rep. Marcia Fudge (D-OH)

House Foreign Affairs Committee conferee:

• Rep. Eliot Engel (D-NY), Ranking Member

House Ways & Means Committee conferee:

• Rep. Sandy Levin (D-MI), Ranking Member

The Senate conferees include:


• Sen. Debbie Stabenow (D-MI), Chairwoman of the Senate Agriculture Committee
• Sen. Patrick Leahy (D-VT)
• Sen. Tom Harkin (D-IA)
• Sen. Max Baucus (D-MT)
• Sen. Sherrod Brown (D-OH)
• Sen. Amy Klobuchar (D-MN)
• Sen. Michael Bennet (D-CO)


• Sen. Thad Cochran (R-MS), Ranking Member of the Senate Agriculture Committee
• Sen. Pat Roberts (R-KS)
• Sen. Saxby Chambliss (R-GA)
• Sen. John Boozman (R-AR)
• Sen. John Hoeven (R-ND)

f t # e